Board of Directors and Emeritus Board Members

Officers Company/Community Information
John Carlos (Board Chair) Vice Chairman and Treasurer, National Distributing Company, Inc.
Lisa Kennedy (Vice Chair) Community Volunteer
Lorin Middelthon (Treasurer) CFP, LSM Consulting, LLC
Janet Algers (Secretary) American Express Company (Retired)
Furman Wood (Immediate Past Chair) Principal/Managing Partner, Commercial Property Professionals

Board Members Company/Community Information
Kirk Adams Director, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Teresa Ashman, PhD. Director of Neurorehabilitation Psychology, The Shepherd Center
Elaine Carlos Community Volunteer
Mary Ann Hiett Owner, Seals and Stamps
Roy A. Rangel President, National MS Society, Georgia



Emeritus Board Members Company/Community Information
Gary Algers Vice President, The Jordan Company
Emily Bridges Marketing Director, Choate Construction Company
Michael Lambros Owner, The Lambros Firm
Frank Quatro The Fisher Company